Leerkrachten groep 1-2
 
Maaike Vosters
maaikevosters@kempenkind.nl
Leerkracht 1-2A
CÚline Verdaat
cverdaat@kempenkind.nl
Leerkracht 1-2A, 1-2D
Brenda Koolen
bkoolen@kempenkind.nl
LIO-student 1-2A
foto volgt
 Alby Pasmans
apasmans@kempenkind.nl
Leerkracht groep 1-2B
 
 
 Margriet Savelsberg
msavelsberg@kempenkind.nl
Leerkracht 1-2C
 
Chantal van Hulst
cvhulst@kempenkind.nl
Leerkracht 1-2D
Co÷rdinator unit 1
 Arnolda Smolders
arnoldasmolders@kempenkind.nl
Leerkracht 1-2E
 
Yvon Kreffer
ykreffer@kempenkind.nl
Leerkracht 1-2E
Vakleerkracht handvaardigheid