Onderwijsassistent

 
JosÚ Lavrijssen
jlavrijssen@kempenkind.nl
Onderwijsassistent unit 1
foto volgt
Steffie Smetsers
ssmetsers@kempenkind.nl
Zorgassistent unit 1
foto volgt
Lotte Larmit
llarmit@kempenkind.nl
Onderwijsassistent unit 2
Claudie Bomer
cbomer@kempenkind.nl
Onderwijsassistent unit 3
foto volgt
 Yvonne v.d. Goor - Panjoel
yvdgoor@kempenkind.nl
Onderwijsassistent unit 4
ICT-co÷rdinator
 Marjo Schoofs
mschoofs@kempenkind.nl
Onderwijsassistent NI
ICT-co÷rdinator
 
Mieke van Poppel
mvpoppel@kempenkind.nl
Onderwijsassistent NI